About webAdm

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far webAdm has created 12 blog entries.

EMD Technologies conquiert le marché de la radio-oncologie

La vaste majorité des équipementiers de radiothérapie mondiaux privilégie les générateurs de rayons-x d’EMD Technologies pour la remarquable précision des examens de positionnement, étape préalable cruciale pour les traitements de pointe en oncologie. Cette reconnaissance mondiale est le fruit de la performance et la [...]

2018-11-09T15:21:13+00:00février 21st, 2018|News-fr|

EMD Technologies Incorporated: À la tête du peloton mondial pour la protonthérapie

La vaste majorité des équipementiers de protonthérapie mondiaux privilégie les générateurs de rayons-x d’EMD Technologies pour la remarquable précision des examens de positionnement, étape préalable et cruciale pour cette forme de radiothérapie de pointe. Cet accomplissement est l’aboutissement de la reconnaissance mondiale de la [...]

2018-11-09T15:22:33+00:00février 9th, 2018|News-fr|

Prix Philips Pour la Qualité

EMD Technologies Inc. (EMD) est fière d’annoncer qu’elle a reçu le prix Philips pour la Qualité par Philips Suzhou (Philips). Durant toute l’année 2015, EMD a livré des générateurs de rayons X sans aucun défaut. Le département de Qualité de Philips a été très impressionné [...]

2018-11-09T15:24:59+00:00octobre 27th, 2015|News-fr|

Mammographie

EMD Technologies est fière d'annoncer avoir déployé avec succès maints efforts dans la conception et la fabrication de blocs d'alimentation haute-tension, de technologie Epsilon, dédiés à la mammographie. Ces blocs d'alimentation comportent des unités haute-tension unipolaires avec cathode ou anode mise à la masse, [...]

2018-11-09T15:06:35+00:00avril 22nd, 2015|News-fr|

Générateurs Epsilon cardiaques

La nouvelle famille de générateurs radiologiques EPS CV est maintenant disponible pour le marché de la radiologie cardiaque. Les générateurs Epsilon utilisent une technologie unique et hautement sophistiquée des onduleurs de puissance pour produire un train d'ondes de rayons-X jusqu'à 100-kW, avec des temps de montée et [...]

2018-11-09T15:12:45+00:00avril 20th, 2015|News-fr|

About webAdm

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far webAdm has created 12 blog entries.

EMD Technologies used in Radiation Oncology

EMD Technologies X-ray generators are used for accurate patient positioning by the world’s leading radiation oncology system manufacturers. This leadership position is the result of the superior performance and unmatched reliability of its Epsilon technology.   EMD Technologies – for mission-critical applications! [...]

2018-11-09T15:14:08+00:00February 21st, 2018|News|

EMD Technologies Incorporated: Successful Unannounced Audit

EMD Technologies is very proud to have successfully passed its first ISO 13485 unannounced audit with 1 minor non-conformity only. The auditors congratulated EMD Technologies for its unequivocal commitment to Quality and for the thorough organization of its workflow. EMD Technologies – Quality products and organization! [...]

2018-11-09T15:16:07+00:00February 15th, 2018|News|

EMD Technologies Incorporated: A world leader in proton therapy

EMD Technologies’ X-ray generators are used for accurate patient positioning by the vast majority of proton therapy manufacturers.This leadership position is the result of the superior performance and unmatched reliability of its Epsilon technology. EMD Technologies – for mission-critical applications!

2018-11-09T15:04:19+00:00February 9th, 2018|News|

Quality Award from Philips

EMD Technologies Incorporated (EMD) is proud to announce it received a QUALITY Award from Philips Suzhou (Philips). Throughout 2015, EMD delivered generators with 0 defects.  The Philips Quality department was impressed with EMD’s unparalleled performance and selected EMD as the winner of the annual [...]

2018-11-09T15:19:51+00:00October 27th, 2015|News|

Mammography

The new family of EPS Unipolar High-Voltage Generators is now available for the mammography radiology market. The Epsilon technology uses its latest and most sophisticated power inverter technology to produce Anode-Grounded and Cathode-Grounded power supplies for custom applications.

2018-11-09T15:17:18+00:00April 22nd, 2015|News|

Epsilon Cardiac High-Voltage Generators

The new family of EPS CV High-Voltage Generators is now available for the cardiac radiology market. The Epsilon technology uses its latest and most sophisticated power inverter technology to produce a train of X-ray pulses at up to 100-kW, 30 frames per second, using less than [...]

2018-11-09T15:12:08+00:00April 20th, 2015|News|